November 2017

VIEW:

Sunday, December 10

12:00 PM

Christmas Family Potluck

12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Fellowship Hall

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Dec 24-Dec 25
Sanctuary

Sunday, December 31

11:00 AM

New Year’s Eve

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, January 14

Discover Us

-

Sunday, January 21

Discover You

-

Sunday, April 22

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, April 29

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, July 22

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, July 29

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, October 14

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, October 21

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs