October 2018

VIEW:

Wednesday, October 10

KIPP Reading Buddies

Oct 10-Dec 21
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School

Sunday, October 21

11:45 AM

Discover You

11:45 AM-1:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Friday, October 26

5:30 PM

Fall Fest

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, October 28

6:00 PM

Unity Service

6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Old Hickory Blvd.

Wednesday, October 31

6:00 PM

Halloween

6:00 PM-9:30 PM
Lockeland Lawn

Thursday, November 01

6:30 PM

Thrive: Fight Night

6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Hudson Hall | Brentwood Campus

Tuesday, November 06

7:00 PM

Inward Outward Upward

7:00 PM-9:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Wednesday, November 07

6:30 PM

First Wednesdays

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs
6:30 PM

Coffeehouse Conversations

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs - New Sunday School Suite

Thursday, November 08

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Tuesday, November 13

7:00 PM

Inward Outward Upward

7:00 PM-9:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Friday, November 16

4:15 PM

6th Grade Escape

Nov 16-Nov 17
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings
4:15 PM

Fall Retreat 2018

Nov 16-Nov 18
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings

Saturday, November 17

10:30 AM

KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School Service Opportunity

10:30 AM-12:00 PM
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School

Wednesday, December 05

6:30 PM

Coffeehouse Conversations

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs - New Sunday School Suite
6:30 PM

First Wednesdays

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, December 06

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, December 09

11:30 AM

December Family Meal

11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Fellowship hall- The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, January 10

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, February 07

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, April 11

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, May 09

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs