April 2018

VIEW:

Sunday, April 29

12:00 PM

Discover You

12:00 PM-2:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, May 06

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, May 20

12:00 PM

Family Meal

12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Fellowship hall- The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, June 03

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Monday, June 04

Mission 615 Middle School Mission Journey

Jun 04-Jun 06
Nashville, TN

Friday, June 22

Beach Camp 2018

Jun 22-Jun 26
Shalimar Retreat Center, 203 Shalimar St, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sunday, June 24

5th Grade Missions Journey 2018

Jun 24-Jun 29
Jackson, TN

Tuesday, June 26

Senior Stay 2018

Jun 26-Jun 28
Shalimar Retreat Center, 203 Shalimar St, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sunday, July 01

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Saturday, July 14

Chicago High School Mission Journey

Jul 14-Jul 20
Chicago, IL

Monday, July 16

Kids Camp 2018

Jul 16-Jul 19
McKenzie, TN
9:00 AM

Barefoot Republic Day Camp

Jul 16-Jul 20
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, July 22

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, July 29

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, August 05

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Friday, August 10

Tomato Art Festival

Aug 10-Aug 11
Lockeland Springs Community

Sunday, August 26

12:00 PM

Family Meal

12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Fellowship hall- The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, September 02

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, October 07

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, October 14

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, October 21

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Wednesday, October 31

6:00 PM

Halloween

6:00 PM-9:30 PM
Lockeland Lawn

Sunday, November 04

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary