February 2018

VIEW:

Friday, February 23

6:00 PM

Anvil Guys Retreat 2018

Feb 23-Feb 24
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Saturday, February 24

8:00 AM

Service Saturday

8:00 AM-12:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, March 01

6:30 PM

Thrive: Being a Purposeful Parent

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Hudson Hall | Brentwood Campus

Sunday, March 04

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Saturday, March 17

7:00 PM

St. Patrick’s Day Concert

7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, April 01

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, April 22

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, April 29

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, May 06

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, May 20

12:00 PM

Family Meal

12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Fellowship hall- The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, June 03

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, July 01

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Monday, July 16

9:00 AM

Barefoot Republic Day Camp

Jul 16-Jul 20
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, July 22

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, July 29

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, August 05

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Friday, August 10

Tomato Art Festival

Aug 10-Aug 11
Lockeland Springs Community

Sunday, August 26

12:00 PM

Family Meal

12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Fellowship hall- The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, September 02

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, October 07

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary

Sunday, October 14

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Sunday, October 21

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Wednesday, October 31

6:00 PM

Halloween

6:00 PM-9:30 PM
Lockeland Lawn

Sunday, November 04

4:00 PM

Open Doors

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sanctuary