October 2019

VIEW:

Thursday, October 31

6:00 PM

Trick or Treat

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs - Courtyard

Wednesday, November 06

6:30 PM

First Wednesdays

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
New Sunday School Suite- The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, November 07

7:30 AM

Kipp High Fives

7:30 AM-8:00 AM
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School

Thursday, November 14

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Friday, November 15

6:30 PM

College Athlete Hangout

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Friday, November 22

4:15 PM

6th Grade Escape

Nov 22-Nov 23
Jonathan Creek Camps, Hardin, KY
4:15 PM

Fall Retreat 2019

Nov 22-Nov 24
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings

Wednesday, December 04

6:30 PM

First Wednesdays

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
New Sunday School Suite- The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, December 12

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Friday, December 13

7:30 AM

Kipp High Fives

7:30 AM-8:00 AM
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School

Friday, January 10

7:30 AM

Kipp High Fives

7:30 AM-8:00 AM
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School

Thursday, January 16

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, February 13

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Friday, February 14

7:30 AM

Kipp High Fives

7:30 AM-8:00 AM
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School

Thursday, March 12

7:30 AM

Kipp High Fives

7:30 AM-8:00 AM
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School

Thursday, April 02

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Thursday, April 09

7:30 AM

Kipp High Fives

7:30 AM-8:00 AM
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School

Thursday, May 07

6:00 PM

YoungLives Club

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
The Church at Lockeland Springs

Friday, May 08

7:30 AM

Kipp High Fives

7:30 AM-8:00 AM
KIPP: Kirkpatrick Elementary School